Chapter Chair:    KATERYNA IVANKO    

Mailing Address:     National Technical University of Ukraine “Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”,

Polytekhnichna Str. 16, off.423, 03056, Kyiv, Ukraine   

E-mail address:   

Tel:  Office:   +38 (044) 204-99-09;    Mobile  : +38 (097) 332-41-44   

Vice Chair Name: Anna Poreva                 

E-mail address: 


Secretary Name: Kostiantyn Savin                  

E-mail address:    

Treasurer Name: Pavlo Sergienko                  

E-mail address:

Past Chapter Chair:    Yu. Prokopenko    

One thought on “Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.